Announcers

Tim Green

FM 929 Drive Announcer / Copywriter
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email: tim@fm929.com.au 




Jem Lang

FM 929 Workday Announcer / Promotions Manager
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email: jem@fm929.com.au 




Vicki Griffin

FM 929 Breakfast Announcer / Music Director
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email: vicki@fm929.com.au 




Sales Team

Lisa Ashcroft

GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: 02 6765 7055
Mobile: 0438 668 233
Email: lisa@2tm.com.au 




David Perkins

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Phone:02 6765 7055
Phone:0411 340 672
Email: david@2tm.com.au 




Tanya Burke

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Phone:02 6765 7055
Mobile:0438 661 897
Email: tanya@2tm.com.au 




Heidi Butler

SALES SUPPORT
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email: heidi@2tm.com.au 




Kaia York

TRAFFIC
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email:2tm.airtime@2tm.com.au 




Cassie Davidson

ACCOUNTS
Phone:02 6765 7055
Email: accounts@2tm.com.au 











              

Address:  Radio Center, Goonoo Goonoo Road, South Tamworth
Copyright 2016.  
All rights reserved.     Design:
2 Creative Media     Powered by Adobe Business Catalyst.